Spectroscopy Solutions

[Upcoming Webinar] Trusted Advice to Help you Maximize your ICP-OES Instrument Performance and Uptime

Spectroscopy Solutions and Separation Science, in association with Agilent Technologies, offers you a webinar that will provide tips to help ICP-OES users identify and overcome the most common causes of unplanned downtime and inconsistent results. 

Agilent_Logo_342.png

Click for FREE  registration >>

When is it happening?

This webinar will be broadcast at three different times so please select the broadcast that is most appropriate for you.

Broadcast #1: Wednesday, 18 April
1 pm PDT (California) / 3 pm CDT (New Orleans) / 
4 pm EDT (New York)

Broadcast #2: Thursday, 19 April
9:30 am IST (New Delhi) / 12 pm SGT (Singapore) / 2 pm AEST (Melbourne)

Broadcast #3: Thursday, 19 April
10 am BST (London) / 11 am CEST (Paris) 

Duration: Approximately 60 minutes

Using insights from expert industry knowledge and technical experience, users will be able to:

  • achieve the best performance from their instrumentation, and
  • achieve new levels of productivity and efficiency in their spectroscopy workflows.

By attending this event ICP-OES instrument users will:

  • learn tips and tricks for ICP-OES that take the pain out of everyday operation
  • learn new workflows for routine ICP-OES analysis that reduce downtime, increase throughput, and improve data quality
  • learn more about tools and best practices that can be implemented in their lab to enable simple operation and reduce downtime
  • learn about more challenging applications and how to tackle them using ICP-OES.

The Presenter

Eric-Vanclay_80.pngEric Vanclay
(Spectroscopy Supplies Product Marketing Manager, Agilent Technologies, Melbourne, Australia)


Eric Vanclay graduated from Monash University in Melbourne, Australia with a Bachelor of Science degree majoring in Chemistry in 1985. He has since completed further postgraduate studies in Marketing. He joined Varian in 1988 and has worked in a number of roles including Atomic Absorption Product Specialist, Atomic Absorption Product Manager, Export Marketing Manager, European Field Sales/Applications Specialist (atomic spectroscopy), ICP-OES Product Manager and MP-AES Product Manager. After the acquisition of Varian by Agilent Technologies, Eric took on the role of Spectroscopy Supplies Product Marketing Manager, with responsibility for field sales support, customer support, product development and marketing of the spectroscopy supplies. He has over 30 years' experience with all of the atomic spectroscopy techniques. He is based at Agilent’s Spectroscopy Technology Innovation Centre in Melbourne, Australia.

Register now and learn tips to identify and overcome the most common causes of unplanned downtime and inconsistent results. 

Click for FREE  registration >>

 

Back to list
     

Recent Posts